Utah Concealed Carry Permit
Getting Cold outside? let’s turn up the Heat with a Utah non-resident Concealed Carry Firearms Permit Class
Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Firearms Permit
If you have been considering getting a Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit, now is the time to act. Currently the Utah Non-Resident CCW Permit is the MOST HONORED Permit in the US, valid in 35 states and counting.
Exercise your 2nd Amendment rights!
Increase the number of states in which you can legally carry!
Travel to and carry in Delaware as a PA Resident.
Or outside of PA and in states that do not honor the PA permit!
Reciprocity with Other States
Our Instructors Are Certified by the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification to teach Utah Concealed Carry Permit Classes.
The course will cover such topics as selecting a firearm, how best to carry and transport your firearm, general firearms safety, situational awareness, proper shooting fundamentals, firearm storage and basic firearm maintenance and care.
There is no written test and all of the information provided is about general gun safety, BCI Concealed Carry laws and general best practices. This course does not require any live-fire exercises.
Instruction for this course includes Application, Fingerprinting, Photo Copy of your DL & Your Home State Carry Permit which is required to be submitted along with the Utah Permit application packet.
o Residents of DE / PA must have a concealed carry permit from your home state prior to applying for a Utah Non-Resident permit. If you do not have your home state permit yet, you still can take the class as you have up to one year to apply from the class date.
Complete Training Package $125.00 + (Non-Residents: FEE $63.25 payable to UTAH BCI)
Minimum & Eligibility requirements for application for a concealed firearms permit in Utah are:
Applicant must be at least 21 years of age
Proof of good character…whereas the applicant;
has not been convicted of a felony;
has not been convicted of any crime of violence;
has not been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohol;
has not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
has not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
has not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
has not been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed
is qualified to purchase and possess a firearm pursuant to Section 76-10-503 and federal law
Contact Us today to schedule your One on One or Group Training